As an organization administrator, you have the option to enable chat history in Skolup.
Getting started
In the Skoladmin tool, go to the organization level Settings / Skolup AI.
Click on the Features tab.
Check the box under Conversation history (see image below).
Click Save.
Disabling the feature
Go to Org admin / Skolup AI / Features.
Uncheck the box and click Save.
A prompt will appear where you must type DELETE.
Note: This is an additional security measure, as all chat history is permanently deleted when this feature is turned off.